1. About this blog, about me…

To anyone  reading this, I would like to thank you first for visiting my blog. Comments on articles are very welcome.

A the moment I am still a postgraduate researcher, at least on paper, as I am between my thesis submission and my Ph.D. viva.

I have often considered the opening of a chemistry-based blog to give my views, tips and thoughts on general organic chemistry, past and recent literature, etc. but I never found the time to do it. Now that I am out of the lab, not yet an actual doctor, I have time on my hands to start my own blog. I hope this will help me to practise my scientific English writing (as you might have noticed, I am not a native speaker). Please feel free to correct my grammar, I do not notice my mistakes sometimes .

 

Make yourself comfortable, and be welcome to Organic Chemistry Periodically!

Leave a comment